*term breaks

Bookmark and Share

School term and holiday dates for 2022

Spring 2022

  • Half term: Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February
  • Spring break: Monday 4 April - Monday 18 April (includes Easter bank holidays)

Summer 2022

  • Bank holiday: Monday 2 May
  • Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
  • Summer holiday: Monday 25 July - Wednesday 31 August

Return to school: Monday 5 September 2022

Autumn 2022

  • Half term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December - Monday 2 January

 

Source of information